Minchinhampton Parish Council

Serving the people of Minchinhampton

Clerk: Ms Jo Barber
The Trap House, West End
Minchinhampton, Gloucester

Your Parish Councillors

Minchinhampton Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Minchinhampton, including the town of Minchinhampton (north and south wards), Amberley, Box and Brimscombe. There are 15 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Councillors' register of interests: Please click here to access the registers on the district council website.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Stroud District Council

District Councillors for Minchinhampton:

Nick Hurst can be contacted on 01453 882960 or by e mail to cllr.Nick.hurst@stroud.gov.uk

Dorcas Binns can be contacted on 07508 748 732 or by email to cllr.dorcas.binns@stroud.gov.uk

Phil McAsey Stroud District Councillor for Amberley and Woodchester can be contacted on phil@theraminn.com

Gloucestershire County Council

County Councillors:

Cllr Steve Robinson: steve.robinson@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Cllr Rachel Smith: rachel.smith5@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Alternatively, go to www.gloucestershire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament

The Parish comes under both the Stroud constituency (M.P. David Drew) and the Cotswold constituency (M.P. Geoffrey Clifton Brown).

To contact either of these, go to www.parliament.uk/get-involved/contact-your-mp