Minchinhampton Parish Council

Serving the people of Minchinhampton

Clerk: Ms Jo Barber
The Trap House, West End
Minchinhampton, Gloucester
GL6 9JA

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 157

Accounts - Annual Governance Statement 2016/17

Annual Return for the year ended 31 March 2017

Annual governance statement and accounting statements 2016/17

Thu, 25 May 2017

Accounts - Annual Governance Statement 2017/18

Annual Governance Statement Section 1, Section 2, and internal auditor's report

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Accounts - Annual Governance Statement and Accounting Statements

Annual Governance and Accountability Return parts 1 and 2

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Accounts - Audit report and certificate 2017/18

Final External Auditor Report and Certificate 2017-18

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Accounts - Declaration of status of published accounts 20170331

The statement of accounts that is unaudited and may be subject to change.

Thu, 25 May 2017

Accounts - Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2017

Notice of Conclusion of Audit year ended 31st March, 2017

Tue, 12 Sep 2017

Accounts - Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2017-18

Notice of Audit Conclusion 2017-18

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Accounts - Notice of Inspection of Unaudited Accounts 2018

Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Unaudited Annual Governance and Accountability Return

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Accounts - Notice of period for exercise of public rights

Notice of date of commencement of period for the exercise of public rights. Accounts for the year ended 31st March, 2017

Thu, 25 May 2017

Accounts - Notice of Unaudited Accounts

Notice of Public Rights and Publication of Unaudited Annual Governance and Accountability Return

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Agenda 20171211 Full Council with Planning

Agenda for meeting Dec 11th

Tue, 05 Dec 2017

Agenda 20180108 Planning

Council planning meeting agenda

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Agenda 20180115 Finance Committee

Finance Committee agenda

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Agenda 20180129 Full Council

MPC agenda

Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Agenda 20180212 Planning

Agenda for planning meeting

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Agenda 20180220 Full Council

Agenda full council 20th Feb 2018

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Agenda 20180312 Planning

Agenda for March planning meeting

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Agenda 20180319 Finance committee

Finance Committee Agenda

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Agenda 20180327 Full Council

Full council agenda 20180326

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Agenda 20180409 Planning

Agenda for April 2018 planning meeting

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Agenda 20180423 Finance Committee

Finance Agenda April 2018

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Agenda 20180430 Full Council

Full council agenda

Tue, 24 Apr 2018

Agenda 20180514 Annual Parish Assembly

Annual Parish Assembly agenda

Mon, 14 May 2018

Agenda 20180611 Planning

Agenda for planning meeting 11th June

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Agenda 20180618 Finance Committee

Finance agenda 20180618

Tue, 12 Jun 2018

Agenda 20180625 Full Council

Full council agenda

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Agenda 20180709 Planning

Planning agenda July 2018

Mon, 02 Jul 2018